Monday, January 2, 2012

New MVP's are announced for Jan 2012

Hi friends,

Wish you all a very Happy New Year 2012 and may we all be blessed with love, happiness and prosperity and have a wonderful year ahead. As we all know that every quarter the MVPs are recognized which continues to grow and evolve to reflect the development of Microsoft technologies.Microsoft recently announced the quarterly recipients of the Most Valuable Professional (MVP) Award, which recognizes exceptional technical community leaders from around the world who foster the free and objective exchange of knowledge by actively sharing their real world expertise with users and Microsoft.

MVP expertise is expansive and impressive, covering more than 90 technologies that range from Windows and Silverlight to PowerPoint and Dynamics CRM. Microsoft MVPs are passionate about technology and influence the technical community by participating in newsgroups and online forums, hosting user groups, authoring books and articles, speaking at conferences, etc. MVPs also help to improve Microsoft products and services based on feedback gained from their respective communities and their own vast knowledge of certain products. Additionally, MVPs often receive early access to product information from Microsoft and are invited to an annual summit in Redmond, Wash., during which Microsoft product groups typically present several hundred technical sessions. Microsoft uses feedback from MVPs at Summit and beyond to better understand its customers, make product changes and create new technologies.

Congratulations to the new MVPs, and welcome back to renewed MVPs. We are very excited to recognize your amazing accomplishments!

Please find below the list of new MVPs and renewed MVPs:

Abhishek Sur Client App Dev
Adavesh Managaon Visual C#
Arunachalam Danasekarane Visual Basic
DESTIN N JOY SharePoint Server
Gaurav Khanna Visual Basic
Gaurav Mantri Windows Azure
Mahesh Mitkari ASP.NET/IIS
Nauzad Kapadia SQL Server
Paritosh Mohapatra ASP.NET/IIS
Prabu Kumar Kesavan Windows Embedded
Purnachandra R Duggirala Excel
Rami Vemula ASP.NET/IIS
Rohit Srivastwa Enterprise Security
Roohi Shaikh Dynamics CRM
Sandeep Mewara ASP.NET/IIS
Shravan Kumar Kasagoni ASP.NET/IIS
Shyam Sasindran Windows Expert-IT Pro
Sohel Rana SharePoint Server
Sorna Kumar Muthuraj SQL Server
Sundararajan Narasiman SharePoint Server
Vadivel M SQL Server
Vasu Jain Windows Expert-Consumer
Vasudev Gurumurthy Windows Live
Visakh Murukesan SQL Server

Congratulations to all the new and renewed MVP's. Keep Rocking!!


Anil Kumar Pandey