Monday, October 3, 2011

Hattrick of MVP Award!!!!!!

Hi Friends,
I am very very happy to inform you all that I have got the prestigious MVP award for the third time in a row. I am feeling top of the world now. I would like to thanks all my friends who sup[ported me to be a active member in the community. Here is the email which I got from Microsoft yesterday.

Dear Anil Pandey,

Congratulations! We are pleased to present you with the 2011 Microsoft® MVP Award! This award is given to exceptional technical community leaders who actively share their high quality, real world expertise with others. We appreciate your outstanding contributions in Visual C# technical communities during the past year.

The Microsoft MVP Award provides us the unique opportunity to celebrate and honor your significant contributions and say "Thank you for your technical leadership."

Toby Richards
General Manager
Community & Online Support

Thanks every one who supported me all the time. Thanks a lot.

Anil Kumar Pandey
MVP Visual C#

New MVP Announced for October 2011

Hi Friends,
Here are the names new MVP that are announced for the October 2011 quarter. There are only 4 out of which 3 are for ASP.NET.

1. Sheo Narayan – ASP.NET
2. Karthikeyan Anbarasan – ASP.NET
3. Lohith G. Nagaraj – ASP.NET
4. Mohana Krishna Yadav – Dynamics NAV

And below are the name of the MVP's who will join the community as alumni.

1. Anand Naranswamy

2. Ashish Khandelwal

3. Amit Agarwal

4. Jijo Raj

5. Madhur Verma

6. Radhakrishna MV

7. Vijay Samavedam

8. Shanmuga Sundara Raman

9. Sumit Datta

10. Uday Kumar Ethirajulu

11. Venkata RaviKumar Pidikiti

12. Vijay Mukhi

13. Abhishek Bhatnagar

14. Amit Bhawani

15. Ankur Mittal

16. Abhishek Joshi

17. Vishal Gupta

18. Omkarnath Pathak

I would like to wish all the new and Renewed MVP. Keep rocking in the community.


Anil Kumar Pandey