Thursday, July 1, 2010

New MVP Announce..

Microsoft MVPs are awarded every quarter and recognize the contributions of an individual to technical communities over the past year.

We are extremely happy to welcome the following new MVPs amongst our midst for this quarter:

Vinoth Rajagopalan

Windows Embedded

Jalpesh vadgama

Visual C#

Shiju Varghese


Amol Ghuge

SharePoint Server

Rajesh Sitaraman

SharePoint Server

Malleswara Reddy

Device Application Development

Manu Philip

Exchange Server

Krishna R


Binu Bhasuran

Visual C#

Ramesh Swaminathan


Pradeep Kumar

Visual Basic

Dhan Bansal

Dynamics NAV

Asheej TK


Arun Kumar

Internet Explorer

Congratulations to all the MVP awardees, and the renewed MVPs, for this prestigious award! We are glad to have a Powershell and Internet Explorer MVP amongst us now.

To know more about the MVP Program, please visit: